Sportgrensansvariga

Rally

Reine Lundqvist, 070-207 11 81, rallyreine@telia.com

Mattias Roth, 070-867 77 92, mp.roth@telia.com

Folkrace och sprint

tf Niklas Svensson, 073-252 10 61, suzuki1127@hotmail.com

Racing

Mattias Krüger, 070 – 772 87 36, mattias@okmkonsult.se

Rallycross

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65, sievert@tavlingsconsult.com

Backe

Karting

Lars Jonsson, 076-828 21 30, lars.jonsson@gordet.nu

Dragracing

Göran Erjeby, 070-516 02 30, goran.erjeby@bredband.net

Drifting

Helen Toivonen, 070-446 37 91, helen@mkscandia.se

Crosskart

Offroad

Mikael Holmfeldt, 070-684 99 81, 070-684 99 84, 070-684 99 80, mikael.holmfeldt@telia.com

Radiostyrd bilsport

Säkerhetsrådgivare

Kjell Edelönn, 070 – 830 41 49, kjell.ed@spray.se

Miljörådgivare

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65, sievert@tavlingsconsult.com

Juridisk rådgivare

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65, sievert@tavlingsconsult.com

Tekniker rally

Torbjörn Knutsson, 070-940 12 61, torbjorn.knutsson@telia.com

Tekniker rallycross och racing

Stanley Thiman, 070-538 05 77, stanley.thiman@telia.com

Banbesiktning

Banbesiktning enkla tävlingar

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65, sievert@tavlingsconsult.com

Press

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65, sievert@tavlingsconsult.com