Sportgrensansvariga

Rally

Reine Lundqvist, 070-207 11 81
rallyreine@telia.com

Mattias Roth, 070-867 77 92
mp.roth@telia.com

Folkrace och sprint

Racing

Rallycross

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65
sievert.lindqvist@outlook.com

Backe

Stanley Thiman, 070-538 05 77
stanley.thiman@telia.com

Karting

Lars Jonsson, 076-828 21 30
lars.jonsson@gordet.nu

Dragracing

Göran Erjeby, 070-516 02 30
goran.erjeby@bredband.net

Drifting

Helen Toivonen, 070-446 37 91
helen@mkscandia.se

Crosskart

Stanley Thiman, 070-538 05 77
stanley.thiman@telia.com

Offroad

Mikael Holmfeldt, 070-684 99 81, 070-684 99 84, 070-684 99 80
mikael.holmfeldt@telia.com

Radiostyrd bilsport

Johan Östvall
johan@ostvall.net

Säkerhetsrådgivare

Kjell Edelönn

Miljörådgivare

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65
sievert.lindqvist@outlook.com

Juridisk rådgivare

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65
sievert.lindqvist@outlook.com

Tekniker rally

Torbjörn Knutsson, 070-940 12 61
torbjorn.knutsson@telia.com

Tekniker rallycross och racing

Stanley Thiman, 070-538 05 77
stanley.thiman@telia.com

Banbesiktning

Lars-Göran Kindgren, 072-577 20 90
lasse_kindgren@hotmail.com

Thomas Bengtsson, 070-642 85 87

Banbesiktning enkla tävlingar

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65
sievert.lindqvist@outlook.com

Press

Sören Johansson, 070-661 66 58
nsl.johansson@telia.com

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65
sievert.lindqvist@outlook.com