Sportgrensansvariga

Rally

Reine Lundqvist, 070-207 11 81
rallyreine@telia.com

Mattias Roth, 070-867 77 92
mp.roth@telia.com

Folkrace och sprint

Madelaine Lundin, 073-559 69 08
madelaine.lundin@hotmail.com

Racing

Rallycross

Backe

Stanley Thiman, 070-538 05 77
stanley.thiman@telia.com

Karting

Ronny Andersson, 070-833 76 71
info@ronnys.nu

Dragracing

Göran Erjeby, 070-516 02 30
goran.erjeby@bredband.net

Drifting

Helen Toivonen, 070-446 37 91
helen@mkscandia.se

Crosskart

Stanley Thiman, 070-538 05 77
stanley.thiman@telia.com

Offroad

Mikael Holmfeldt, 070-684 99 81, 070-684 99 84, 070-684 99 80
mikael.holmfeldt@telia.com

Enkla tävlingar

RB

Säkerhetsrådgivare

Bertil Wallgren, 070-267 56 71
bergun@telia.com

Per-Anders Mårtensson, 073-058 39 41
rallylappen@gmail.com

Miljörådgivare

Henrik Kruuse, 070-623 27 45
henrik.kruuse@tekniskaverken.se

Juridisk rådgivare

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65
sievert.lindqvist@glocalnet.net

Tekniker rally

Torbjörn Knutsson, 070-940 12 61
torbjorn.knutsson@telia.com

Tekniker rallycross och racing

Stanley Thiman, 070-538 05 77
stanley.thiman@telia.com

Banbesiktning

Lars-Göran Kindgren, 072-577 20 90
lasse_kindgren@hotmail.com

Thomas Bengtsson, 070-642 85 87

Banbesiktning enkla tävlingar

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65
sievert.lindqvist@glocalnet.net

Press

Sören Johansson, 070-661 66 58
nsl.johansson@telia.com

Sievert Lindqvist, 070-577 09 65
sievert.lindqvist@glocalnet.net